We congratulate the recipients of the  Science Academy Young Scientist Awards Program 2022 (BAGEP). We congratulate wholeheartedly our distinguished scientists, all of whom have made research that will make significant contributions to the progress of our country and humanity.

Assoc. Prof. Deniz Ceylan from the School of Medicine, aims to elucidate the reciprocity between mood disorders and mitochondrial epigenetic changes.

Assist. Prof. Emre Ekinci from the College of Administrative Science and Economics aims to develop theoretical and empirical models that examine how firms manage their intellectual property and how they adapt themselves to changing competitive conditions and institutional structures.

For more information about faculty members: